Khloe Kardashian & Tristan Thompson Are Reportedly Expecting!

Image result for khloe and tristan

After a year of dating Khloe is reportedly expecting her first child with her boyfriend Tristan Thompson.

This announcement of course comes only days after Kylie Jenner revealed that her and Travis Scott are also expecting. Well, Kylie has yet to confirm it but Kris Jenner most likely called TMZ who said she is definitely having a baby girl.

I dislike all of the Kardashians but if I had to pick one that I dislike the least it would be Khloe. She was always called the fat sister, then got surgery to fix it, I mean went on a diet to fix it. Then she married Lamar Odom, we all know what happened there.

I am just happy for her if this is true.

What timing though, right?

Visit: Celebrities Are Tragic || Facebook || Twitter || Instagram 

Kylie Jenner Is Reportedly Pregnant With Travis Scott’s Baby!

Image result for kylie jenner and travis scott

So I can’t lie I have been a little uninspired lately. I felt like I was writing about the same people, writing the same things and well I wanted to take a little break.

Well guess what, I am fucking back!

Kylie Jenner is pregnant. Holy shit, I didn’t see this one coming!

According to TMZ  reality TV star and the rapper are definitely expecting a little bundle of joy. Apparently Travis has been telling everyone that they are having a girl.

Let me be clear, I am absolutely shook by this news. I am serious! Completely and utterly shook that Kylie Jenner is pregnant. I am more surprised that Kris Jenner, the craziest momager allowed this to happen. Don’t yell at me, I understand that Kylie is an adult and can have sex, whatever. All I will say is that I am surprised Kris let this happen!

Although, this marketing is absolutely legendary. This weekend I believe E! is ass kissing the entire Kardashian clan because it has been 10 years since they first aired.

I will say, there could be a chance that Kylie will say this is a stupid rumor and Kris set this up for ratings. If that is the case, bravo Kris you pulled a fast one

Kylie and Travis have been dating since April.

Visit: Celebrities Are Tragic || Facebook || Twitter || Instagram 

 

Kylie Jenner & Travis Scott Spend The Weekend In Boston

Well it looks like Kylie is officially over Tyga , something that Kris Jenner is probably extremely happy about.

They couple have been rumored to be dating since they were spotted holding hands at Coachella. Neither have confirmed their relationship but they have been spotted hanging out at Clippers games and now of course Boston.

Travis Scott was playing at Bentley University, which is just outside of Boston, and Kylie was there to support him.

Kylie is 19 and Travis is 25.

Visit: Celebrities Are Tragic || Facebook || Twitter || Instagram 

Kendrick Lamar Announces The DAMN. Tour With Travis Scott!

Image may contain: one or more people, beard, sunglasses and text

Kendrick Lamar is taking his DAMN album to a city near you!

Well of course he has other hits but he is definitely going to be rapping some of the tracks to his smash album. An album that I have had on repeat since the DAMN day it came out.

Travis Scott will be joining Kendrick on tour along with rapper D.R.A.M.

Tickets go on sale on Friday April 28th, at 10:00 am.

Get your tickets fast because there is no doubt that this tour will sell out fast.

Check out the dates below along with Kendrick’s official announcement.

07-12 Phoenix, AZ – Gila River Arena
07-14 Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
07-15 Houston, TX – Toyota Center
07-17 Duluth, GA – Infinite Energy Arena
07-19 Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
07-20 Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
07-21 Washington, DC – Verizon Center
07-22 Boston, MA – TD Garden
07-25 Toronto, Ontario – Air Canada Centre
07-26 Auburn Hills, MI – The Palace of Auburn Hills
07-27 Chicago, IL – United Center
07-29 Denver, CO – Pepsi Center
08-01 Seattle, WA – Tacoma Dome
08-02 Vancouver, British Columbia – Rogers Arena
08-04 Oakland, CA – Oracle Arena
08-05 Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
08-06 Los Angeles, CA – Staples Center

THE DAMN. TOUR

A post shared by Kendrick Lamar (@kendricklamar) on

Visit: Celebrities Are Tragic || Facebook || Twitter || Instagram 

Kid Cudi Releases Tracklist For Upcoming Album!

Image result for kid cudi

Kid Cudi, it has been way too long since you have come out with new music! Maybe its good that you started a Twitter feud with Kanye and Drake, maybe it fueled some inspiration for you to release music sooner! If so, then I am glad you started that weird Twitter fight. In case you missed it, Cudi called out Drake and Kanye for not writing their own music. Kayne then dissed Cudi then apologized and Drake just kind of ignored it.

Anyway, it looks like Cudi decided to bring in some heavy hitters for this new album and I am excited about it! Let me be clear, I am excited for all of the songs but the one with Willow Smith, I am all set with her.

I have to admit, I am most excited for Andre 3000, he is one of my all time favorite rappers.

Get excited!

Visit: Celebrities Are Tragic || Facebook || Twitter

Rihanna Announces ANTI World Tour With The Weeknd, Big Sean, & Travis Scott

I need tickets to this concert, and I needed tickets yesterday. Now I have seen Rihanna live twice and she kind of let me down. Both times she showed up two hours late, that is kind of fucked up if you asked me. That is something Bieber would do. She has The Weeknd and Big Sean though. Two of my favorite artists, I don’t think I really have much of a choice but to go and see them. Right? I don’t know who Travis Scott is, I am sorry but I assume he is popular because I am pretty sure he and Rihanna are dating.

This concert is one of many that will be happening over the next few months. There is the Carrie Underwood tour, Justin Bieber’s tour, Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas tour, Selena Gomez will be on tour, now this one. I mean shit guys, this is a lot to handle at once!

Rihanna if you want a blogger that can offer you zero dollars and just write an awesome piece about your concert let me know!

Check out the dates below!

Friday, February 26, 2016 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Sunday, February 28, 2016 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Friday, March 04, 2016 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Saturday, March 05, 2016 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sunday, March 06, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Tuesday, March 08, 2016 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, March 09, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Saturday, March 12, 2016 Jacksonville Jacksonville Arena
Sunday, March 13, 2016 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Friday, March 18, 2016 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Saturday, March 19, 2016 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena
Sunday, March 20, 2016 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center
Thursday, March 24, 2016 Auburn Hills, MI Palace of Auburn Hills
Saturday, March 26, 2016 Hartford, CT XL Center
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Saturday, April 02, 2016 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Sunday, April 03, 2016 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo
Tuesday, April 05, 2016 Quebec City, QC Centre Videotron
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Saturday, April 09, 2016 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena
Sunday, April 10, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Toronto, ON Air Canada Center
Friday, April 15, 2016 Chicago, IL United Center
Monday, April 18, 2016 Winnipeg, MS MTS Centre
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Saturday, April 23, 2016 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sunday, April 24, 2016 Seattle, WA KeyArena
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Arena
Friday, April 29, 2016 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay
Tuesday, May 03, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Saturday, May 07, 2016 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena

Rihanna’s Anti World Tour – European Leg

Saturday, June 11, 2016 Amsterdam, Holland Amsterdam Arena
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Coventry, United Kingdom Ricoh Arena
Thursday, June 16, 2016 Cardiff, United Kingdom Cardiff Stadium
Saturday, June 18, 2016 Sunderland, United Kingdom Stadium Of Light
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Dublin, Ireland Aviva Stadium
Friday, June 24, 2016 London, United Kingdom Wembley Stadium
Monday, June 27, 2016 Glasgow, United Kingdom Hampden Park
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Manchester, United Kingdom Emirates Old Park
Monday, July 4, 2016 Stockholm, Sweden Tele2 Arena
Thursday, July 7, 2016 Copenhagen, Denmark Refshale Island
Saturday, July 9, 2016 Hamburg, Germany Volkspark Stadion
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Milan, Italy San Siro
Friday, July 15, 2016 Nice, France Allianz Stadium
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Frankfurt, Germany Commerzbank Arena
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Lyon, France Grande Stade
Saturday, July 23, 2016 Lille, France Stade Lille
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Prague, Czech Republic Synotip Arena
Thursday, July 28, 2016 Cologne, Germany Rhein Energie Stadion
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Paris, France Stade de France
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Berlin, Germany Olympiastadion
Friday, August 5, 2016 Warsaw, Poland PGE Narodowy
Sunday, August 7, 2016 Munich, Germany Olympiastadion
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Vienna, Austria Ernst Happel Stadium
Friday, August 12, 2016 Zurich, Switzerland Letzigrund Stadion